Organisers of Mind Body Soul Well-being Fairs,
 Workshops & Spiritual Classes
 throughout
Essex & Suffolk
 

Purple Feather Events

  Organisers of Mind Body Soul
Holistic Fairs throughout
Suffolk and Essex 



Welcome to Purple Feather Events

 

Bringing Love & Light into the community

We want you to have a lovely day out at a place that you can find peace, love & wellbeing. some where you can come along with a friend or on your own to relax and re-charge your batteries.
Enjoy some healing with one of the many wonderful therapists at the fairs, have an insightful reading, or just do some holistic shopping. you can always take the weight off your feet and enjoy some food & drink whilst deciding which free workshop/talk to attend. We always donate monies to charity, which is currently Brainbow, via Addenbrookes charitable Trust and monies will go to help the rehabilitation of children with brain tumours.

Upcoming events....

2019

63 Sat 2nd Feb at Langham CC

64 Sat 2nd March at Weeley Village Hall

65 Sat 6th April at Venture Centre, Lawford

66 Sat 4th May at Weeley V. H

67 Sat 6th July at Venture Centre Lawford

68 Sat 3rd Aug at Weeley V H

69 Sat 7th Sep at Nayland VHall

70 Sat 5th October at Needham Mkt

71 Sat 2nd Nov at Venture Centre, Lawford

72 Sat 7th Dec at Weeley V. H.

 

 

Purple Feather Events & Crystal Sanctuary